What's On
Exhibitions
Workshops
Conferences
Lectures
Ceramics NZ - What's On

 
Auckland
North Island
Andrea du Chatenier: Moonage Daydream
Exhibition
Wednesday July 17, 2019 - Friday November 1, 2019
The Pah Homestead TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre 72 Hillsborough Rd, Hillsborough, Auckland
Yea Well, Now Since Then: Jim Cooper
Exhibition
Saturday August 10, 2019 - Saturday October 12, 2019
13 Rose Road, Ponsonby. PO Box 68762, Wellesley Street, Auckland
Centred - New Work by Nicky Jolly
Exhibition
Saturday October 12, 2019 - Sunday October 20, 2019
Front Room Gallery, 300 Point Chevalier Rd, Auckland
Jean-Nicolas Gerard - Master Class
Demonstration
Saturday November 2, 2019 - Sunday November 3, 2019
ASP - Auckland

Wellington/Western Districts
North Island
Slip slp slap - Rebecca Flowerday
Exhibition
Monday October 7, 2019 - Sunday October 13, 2019
Thistle Hall, 293 Cuba st, Te Aro, Wellington

Otago/Southland
South Island
"Reticulated" - an exhibition by Sue Rutherford
Exhibition
Sunday September 8, 2019 - Saturday September 28, 2019
Hullabaloo Art Space, Cromwell Heritage Precinct, Central Otago
Upskill Workshop
Workshop
Saturday September 28, 2019 - Saturday September 28, 2019
Otago Potters Group, Dunedin
60th CANZ NATIONAL EXHIBITION
Exhibition
Friday October 23, 2020 - Saturday November 14, 2020
Dunedin Railway Station, Dunedin

Click on a region in the map above to see what's on in that region.