What's On
Exhibitions
Workshops
Conferences
Lectures
Ceramics NZ - What's On

Exhibitions
 
Auckland
North Island
Andrea du Chatenier: Moonage Daydream
Exhibition
Wednesday July 17, 2019 - Friday November 1, 2019
The Pah Homestead TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre 72 Hillsborough Rd, Hillsborough, Auckland
Centred - New Work by Nicky Jolly
Exhibition
Saturday October 12, 2019 - Sunday October 20, 2019
Front Room Gallery, 300 Point Chevalier Rd, Auckland

Central North Island
North Island
Festival of Pots & Garden Art - Otaki Potters
Exhibition
Saturday January 18, 2020 - Sunday January 26, 2020
Anam Cara Gardens, 150 Rangiuru Rd, Otaki

Wellington/Western Districts
North Island
Asleep @ the Wheel - John Roy
Exhibition
Saturday October 12, 2019 - Saturday October 26, 2019
Avid Gallery, 48 Victoria St, Wellington
Ceramicus 2019 - Wellington Potters Annual Exhibition
Exhibition
Saturday November 2, 2019 - Sunday November 17, 2019
Academy Galleries, 1 Queens Wharf, Wellington

Canterbury/West Coast
South Island
Trace of Presence - Jane McCulla
Exhibition
Friday October 4, 2019 - Sunday October 27, 2019
Stoddart Cottage Gallery, Diamond Harbour
Halswell Pottery Group - Annual Exhibition
Exhibition
Tuesday October 8, 2019 - Sunday November 10, 2019
Fo Guang Yuan Art Gallery, Christchurch

Otago/Southland
South Island
60th CANZ NATIONAL EXHIBITION
Exhibition
Friday October 23, 2020 - Saturday November 14, 2020
Dunedin Railway Station, Dunedin

Click on a region in the map above to see what's on in that region.