What's On
Exhibitions
Workshops
Conferences
Lectures
Ceramics NZ - What's On

Exhibitions
 
Wellington/Western Districts
North Island
Fabled Paradise - Annie Smits Sandano
Exhibition
Wednesday February 12, 2020 - Thursday March 12, 2020
Solander Gallery, Wellington

Nelson/Marlborough
South Island
Fire & Earth - Contemporary Ceramics from the Top of the South
Exhibition
Friday December 6, 2019 - Thursday March 26, 2020
Suter Art Gallery, Nelson

Canterbury/West Coast
South Island
Don't Lick the Artwork - Form Gallery
Exhibition
Saturday February 8, 2020 - Friday February 28, 2020
468 Colombo St, Sydenham, Chrischurch

Otago/Southland
South Island
Tea Bowl Competition & Exhibition 2020
Exhibition
Sunday March 8, 2020 - Friday March 27, 2020
Blueskin Gallery, Waitati, Dunedin
60th CANZ NATIONAL EXHIBITION
Exhibition
Friday October 23, 2020 - Saturday November 14, 2020
Dunedin Railway Station, Dunedin

Click on a region in the map above to see what's on in that region.