Members Pages
Get Your Own Page
Who Made This Pot
Potters Marks
Life Members
Instructors
Helen Mason
Foundation Members
50th Anniversary Mosaics
All Members' Pages
Search by first name
Search by last name
Search by keyword
New Members' Pages
Created or updated
within the last month
Mandy Gargiulo
Lynn Margaret Isherwood
Galit Maxwell
Dulcie Draper
Central North Island

Click on a Ceramics NZ member's name in the list below to go to their Potters Page.

Dorothy Armstrong
130B Pukemapu Rd
RD 3
Tauranga
d.armstrong@kinect.co.nz
07 543 4094
Heather Anne Atkins
9A Grace Rd
Tauranga South
Tauranga
atkins.heather.anne@gmail.com
07 926 9228
Ross Benson
240 Tanners Point Rd
RD1
KatiKati 3177
rossand@kinect.co.nz
07 549 4632
Kate Burchett
3 Grosvenor St
Cambridge 3434
kateburchett19@gmail.com
07 823 4091
Lynn Margaret Isherwood
PO Box 8392
Cherrywood
Tauranga 3145
eve.lynn@kinect.co.nz
Sophie Lankovsky
44 Muritai Crescent
Havelock North
Hastings 4130
lslankovsky123@xtra.co.nz
06 8771163
Seymour May
17 Clifford St
Gisborne
mayfirepottery@xtra.co.nz
06 867 3071
Anett Pilz
130 Newton St
RD4
Mt Maunganui 3116
anett.pilz@yahoo.com
John Roy
251 Levers Rd
Tauranga
kingjohn@actrix.co.nz
07 576 4738
Duncan Shearer
142 Rahu Road
RD4
Paeroa, 3674
shearer@duncanshearer.co.nz
078626974
Margaret Slade
Chedder Valley Pottery
1034 Wainui Rd
Ohope
s.m.slade@xtra.co.nz
07 3124583
Stuart Slade
Chedder Valley Pottery
1034 Wainui Rd
Ohope
s.m.slade@xtra.co.nz
07 3124583
Fiona Tunnicliffe
4 Bledisloe Ave
Putaruru
tunnicliffef@gmail.com
07 883 8079

Click on a region in map above to see a list of NZP members in the region who have a member's page.
Links to Corporate Member Websites