Exhibitions
Opportunities
Archived
Student Competition
Ceramics NZ - Exhibitions - What's On
Below is a list of exhibitions listed in the What's On section of this website. The listings are grouped by Ceramics NZ regions from the north of New Zealand to the south.

Auckland

Netsuke - Japan Foundation Travelling Exhibition
Exhibition
Monday June 22, 2020 - Thursday August 20, 2020
Te Uru - 420 Titirangi Rd, Auckland
Central Districts (North Island)

UKU Clay Hawke's Bay 2020
Exhibition
Friday October 2, 2020 - Friday October 2, 2020
106 Russell St, Hastings
Waikato Society of Potters 49th Annual Exhibition
Exhibition
Friday October 30, 2020 - Monday November 30, 2020
Artspost, Hamilton
Wellington/Western Districts

He Kakano - Stevei Houkamau
Exhibition
Saturday June 6, 2020 - Sunday November 8, 2020
PATAKA ART + MUSEUM
Wellington Regional Arts Review
Exhibition
Saturday December 5, 2020 - Sunday January 17, 2021
Wellington
Canterbury/WestCoast

John Parker - White + Gold + Charcoal
Exhibition
Saturday August 8, 2020 - Saturday August 29, 2020
Form Gallery, 468 Colombo St, Christchurch
Otago Southland

60th CANZ NATIONAL EXHIBITION
Exhibition
Saturday October 23, 2021 - Saturday November 20, 2021
Dunedin Railway Station, Dunedin

Past Exhibitions

For an extensive list of exhibitions displayed on this website go to "Archived Exhibitions".



Ceramics Association of New Zealand


Registered as an incorporated society in 1965 by an enthusiastic group of potters in Wellington, New Zealand, Ceramics NZ has grown to become a significant international voice in New Zealand ceramics. The affiliation of about three dozen independent pottery clubs throughout New Zealand together with a number of corporate businesses greatly increases its effective membership. We are a national, not-for-profit organisation representing the interests of practising potters and ceramicists, students of ceramics and all those interested in New Zealand ceramics. We actively support and promote quality, and we encourage and support specialist ceramics education nationally.
Click here to Join Ceramics NZ


Ceramics NZ,
   PO Box 14680,    Kilbirnie, Wellington 6241     e-mail secretaryceramicsnz@gmail.com
Webmaster - Lawrence Ewing - lawrenceewing8@gmail.com
Ceramics NZ Exhibitions

Click any of the images below to see the archived version of the listed exhibition.