What's On
Exhibitions
Workshops
Conferences
Lectures
Links to Corporate Member Websites



Ceramics NZ - What's On  
Central North Island
North Island
Waiclay 2017
Exhibition
Saturday November 18, 2017 - Sunday February 18, 2018
Waikato Museum, Hamilton
Slow Wheel Throwing Pottery Workshop - Rahu Rd Pottery
Workshop
Saturday February 3, 2018 - Sunday February 4, 2018
Rahu Rd Pottery, 142 Rahu Rd, Paeroa
Lithophane Workshop with Ilona Romule
Workshop
Monday February 12, 2018 - Friday February 16, 2018
Tammy Kuijpers’ Studio in Ngahinapouri, Hamilton

Wellington/Western Districts
North Island
Japan Foundation - Handcrafted Form: Traditions & Techniques
Exhibition
Saturday November 25, 2017 - Monday January 22, 2018
Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Centre, Upper Hutt
Book Launch - The Dowse Museum
Book Launch
Saturday December 16, 2017 - Saturday December 16, 2017
The Dowse Museum, Lower Hutt
Festival of Pots & Garden Art 2018
Festival
Saturday January 20, 2018 - Sunday January 28, 2018
Anam Cara, 150 Rangiuru Rd, Otaki
Expressive Ceramics
Convention
Friday August 10, 2018 - Monday August 13, 2018
Trentham Gardens, 10 Racecourse Rd, Trentham, Upper Hutt

Canterbury/West Coast
South Island
Back, Toward the Future - Frederika Ernsten
Exhibition
Sunday December 3, 2017 - Friday January 5, 2018
Chanber Gallery - Rangiora Library

Click on a region in the map above to see what's on in that region.